Tuesday, February 10, 2009

All I Ever Wanted Official Track List Released!

The track listing for Kelly Clarkson's new album, All I Ever Wanted, has been released on her official website, KellyOfficial.com!

  1. My Life Would Suck Without You
  2. I Do Not Hook Up
  3. Cry
  4. Don't Let Me Stop You
  5. All I Ever Wanted
  6. Already Gone
  7. If I Can't Have You
  8. Save You
  9. Whyyawannabringmedown
  10. Long Shot
  11. Impossible
  12. Ready
  13. I Want You
  14. If No One Will Listen
AAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH! So excited!!! Why can't it be March 10th already????

All I Ever Wanted can be pre-ordered on Amazon.com, as well as on Amazon.ca. There is also a deluxe edition (CD/DVD) available for pre-order on both American and Canadian Amazon sites.

And I thought the album will be released on 17th of March (i.e. St. Patrick's Day)? Now it's 10th of March? Well... even better!


No comments: